top of page

Awaken the Soul By Michele G. Miller


This is the 11th book I have read of Havenwood Falls/ Havenwood Falls High that I have read and with each book the story get better and better even though they are from different authors. I know I can't put no spoilers in this review but I can say that it was amazing. This book is about Brecken and Vivinne and they are special (no I am not going to say how special). I really want to say more but I don't want to give anything away for the one's that have not read it. I gave this book a 5-star rating because it had just about everything that you would want in a book. It has excitement, it leaves you sitting on the edge and once you pick it up you can't put it down. I think this book is a MUST READ!!! Michele G. Miller you have out done yourself this time in this book. Loved it.


bottom of page