top of page

Tina Frazier's Review of Tuesday's At Six


This the first book I have read by K.J. Lewis and I have to say that I am honored that I was able to read this book as an ARC. Without giving anything away all I can say is this was a great book. I don't cry much but this book had me balling like a baby one minute then it had me laughing the next. I do have to say and only K.J. Lewis will understand this and that is I wonder how she described my daughter to a tee. Only thing is that my daughter is 5 years older than that lol. I gave this book a 5-star rating because it was that good. I think that anyone who reads this book will not be disappointed. Not only did I love the book I also have found a new favorite author to look out for more books. I wish I could say more but I don't want to give away any spoilers because really who likes that right lol.


bottom of page