top of page

End OF the Road, Read and Reviewed by Tina Mechell Frazier


If you are into watching ghost stories on TV then you will like this book. Myself I used to love to watch ghost stories on TV when I had satellite but now that I don’t I don’t get to watch them anymore. So, Since I can’t watch them I will read about them. This book was just that it gives you an insight on the dead as well as the living and how some people can see things that others can’t. It really makes you wonder if ghosts are really walking with us or if they can only go so far as with the ghost in this book. They each got stuck here on earth and didn’t understand why. But after some time, they started crossing over one by one until they met Elena which got carried out of a fire by one of these ghosts. There is a lot that happens in this book, but my heart caught when Elena and Eric got back together because she took advice from a ghost and saw that it worked. Then when she found out she was pregnant and almost lost the baby my heart caught again. Even though this book is about ghost stories it does make a impact on you because even though this is a book it makes you see that life is short and you never know how and when death is coming. I think this book is a MUST READ because everything that happens in this book. I gave this book a five-star rating because it kept my interest and it made me think. E.J. Fechenda your writing skills are the bomb. Thank you for writing a great book.


bottom of page