top of page

Havoc


This is book two of the Ghost Stories Trilogy and this Book was better than the first. I loved the first book too, but this book basically told Adele’s story which you met Adele in the first book. Adele is the physic medium that helped Elena cross over some spirits in the End of the Road. In this book there are some very horrific things going down with mass shootings going on and all the people that died went straight to Adele with a terrible stench and at first Adele didn’t know why these ghosts was coming to her because they could tell her what was going on. Well as smart as Adele is she figured it out and enlisted the help of a demonologist named Finn which she had met five years earlier at one of his book signings. Well without giving away too much while Finn and Adele were working together and chasing a demon across the country they found that they had a connection that neither of them anticipated. But in this crazy scheme of things going on will their love last. You will have to read the book to find out hehe. I have to say that this book left me wanting more and needing more. Now that I am caught up on this Trilogy I can’t wait until the third book comes out. I gave this book a 5-star rating because it kept me interested and wanting more at the end. I think I have another great author to look out for her books because I need to know about these characters. I love this book and I am sure you will too. It is a MUST READ.


bottom of page